2022 Parish Council Members

Warren Wiley - People's Warden - Synod Delegate

Maureen Campbell - Rector's Warden

Jeanette Wiley - Synod Delegate

Constance Roy - Alternate Synod Delegate

John Catcher - Treasurer


Lee Coulter 

Heather Markel

Norma Hawrys 


The Rev. Lucy Price

The Rev. Stuart Isto

The Rev. Ron Berezan

The Rev. Taras Pakholchuk